Menu

Upcoming Events

Thu 21 Mar
GCSE Performing Arts Rehearsals - set up - (Mon 18 Mar - Fri 22 Mar)
Thu 21 Mar
WEEK A - (Mon 18 Mar - Fri 22 Mar)
Mon 25 Mar
GCSE Performing Arts Rehearsals - set up - (Mon 25 Mar - Fri 29 Mar)
Mon 25 Mar
WEEK B - (Mon 25 Mar - Fri 29 Mar)
Mon 1 Apr
WEEK A - (Mon 1 Apr - Fri 5 Apr)
Tue 2 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Ski Trip - 8:00am - (Fri 5 Apr - Sat 13 Apr)
Mon 8 Apr
Easter Holiday - (Mon 8 Apr - Mon 22 Apr)
Mon 22 Apr
WEEK B - (Mon 22 Apr - Fri 26 Apr)
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr