Events Calendar

Title Date
Year 11 Parents' Evening (1) Thursday 12 December 2019
Year 10 Parents' Evening Thursday 09 January 2020
Year 9 Options Evening Thursday 16 January 2020
Year 9 Parents' Evening Thursday 30 January 2020
Year 8 Parents' Evening Thursday 06 February 2020
Year 9 Option Choices Evening Thursday 13 February 2020
Year 12 & 13 Parents' Evening (2) Thursday 27 February 2020
Year 7 Parents' Evening Thursday 05 March 2020
Parent Forum (2) Wednesday 18 March 2020
Year 11 Parents' Evening (2) Thursday 26 March 2020
Year 6 Parents' Information Evening Thursday 21 May 2020
Parent Forum (3) Wednesday 03 June 2020
Higher Education Parent Information Evening Monday 22 June 2020
Year 7 & 8 Presentation Evening Wednesday 24 June 2020
Year 9 & 10 Presentation Evening Thursday 09 July 2020