Menu

Events Calendar

Title Date
Year 9 Options Choices Evening Wednesday 13 February 2019
Year 8 Parents' Evening Thursday 28 February 2019
Year 7 Parents' Evening Thursday 07 March 2019
Parent Forum 2 Wednesday 13 March 2019
PE Presentation Evening Thursday 09 May 2019
Year 6 Parent Information Evening Thursday 16 May 2019
Parent Forum 3 Wednesday 12 June 2019
Year 7 and 8 Presentation Evening Thursday 20 June 2019
Higher Education Parent Information Evening Monday 24 June 2019
Year 9 and 10 Presentation Evening Thursday 11 July 2019