Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date
Year 11 PPEs Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 08 November 2019
Year 12 & 13 Test Week (2) Monday 09 December 2019 Friday 13 December 2019
Year 12 & 13 PPEs Tuesday 07 January 2020 Friday 10 January 2020
Results Day November Exams Thursday 16 January 2020
Year 12 & 13 Test Week (3) Monday 03 February 2020 Friday 07 February 2020
Year 11 Core PPEs (2) Monday 24 February 2020 Monday 02 March 2020
Year 12 & 13 Test Week (4) Monday 23 March 2020 Friday 27 March 2020
Year 10 PPEs (Core Only) Monday 30 March 2020 Friday 03 April 2020
GCE Public Exams Tuesday 05 May 2020 Wednesday 24 June 2020
GCSE Public Exams Monday 11 May 2020 Wednesday 24 June 2020
Year 12 & 13 Test Week (5) Monday 11 May 2020 Friday 15 May 2020
Year 7/8/9 Exams Monday 01 June 2020 Friday 19 June 2020
Year 10 PPEs (Option Subjects) Monday 22 June 2020 Friday 26 June 2020
Year 12 PPEs Monday 22 June 2020 Friday 26 June 2020
Exam Contingency Day Wednesday 24 June 2020
GCE Results Day Thursday 13 August 2020
GCSE Results Day Thursday 20 August 2020