Menu
  • Go 4 Schools
  • Summer Concert 2014
  • China Trip 2014
  • School Gateway
Previous Next

College Points

Year 10 Pre Public Exams - February/March 2015


2015 Trip to France

french

I can now confirm that the total payment for the trip to Normandy in May 2015 will be £305.  A final payment of £185 is due to be paid by Friday 13th March.  Parents and guardians can pay at any time between now and then by cash or a cheque made payable to Ormskirk School and given to Mrs Draper in A53 or payments can be made online via the school website.

Upcoming Events

Tue 27 Jan
WEEK B - (Mon 26 Jan - Fri 30 Jan)
Tue 27 Jan
THEATRE STUDIES EXAM REHEARSALS - (Mon 19 Jan - Sat 31 Jan)
Thu 29 Jan
Mon 2 Feb
WEEK A - (Mon 2 Feb - Fri 6 Feb)
Mon 2 Feb
THEATRE STUDIES EXAM - (Mon 2 Feb - Fri 6 Feb)
Wed 4 Feb
YR 11 SCI CONTROLLED ASSESSMENTS - (Wed 4 Feb - Thu 5 Feb)
Thu 5 Feb
Thu 5 Feb
Mon 9 Feb
WEEK B - (Mon 9 Feb - Fri 13 Feb)
Mon 9 Feb
Spanish Exchange Trip - (Mon 9 Feb - Fri 13 Feb)
Mon 9 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
VI FORM TASTER DAY - 12:00am - 12:30am
The Sharp System ThinkUKnow.co.uk CEOP Report