Menu
  • iPads @ Ormskirk School
  • Go 4 Schools
  • School Gateway
Previous Next

College Points

Important Notice - Migration to Office 365

During the half term holiday we are upgrading the school e-mail system. We are moving all e-mail from the existing system to Office 365 in ‘the cloud’. The move is being performed in batches. Before your account is upgraded you can continue to use it as normal. After your account has been moved you will need to logon to the Office 365 system to view your e-mail remotely. Your iPad will ask for your ‘Ormskirk School Mail’ password following the upgrade. Enter your normal school network password when this happens.

E-mail accounts are being moved in the following order.
Use the link below to access your e-mail during this process.

Support Staff: Your username may have changed as part of this process. If your network username previously included your whole surname you now need to use your staff initials instead. (eg JLangham becomes JAL). Your password will not have changed.

All users: To login to Office 365 use your full school e-mail address eg username @ ormskirk.lancs.sch.uk and your normal school password.

User Type

Status

E-Mail Access

Students

Migrated

Office 365

Support Staff

Migrated

Office 365

Teaching Staff

Migrating on Thurs 28th

Ormskirk School Webmail

Examinations, Summer 2015


Upcoming Events

Thu 28 May
HALF TERM WEEK - (Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May)
Thu 28 May
PUBLIC EXAMS - (Tue 5 May - Fri 26 Jun)
Mon 1 Jun
WEEK B - (Mon 1 Jun - Fri 5 Jun)
Mon 8 Jun
WEEK A - (Mon 8 Jun - Fri 12 Jun)
Mon 8 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
YR 7 & YR 8 EXAMS - (Mon 8 Jun - Fri 19 Jun)
Thu 11 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
WEEK B - (Mon 15 Jun - Fri 19 Jun)
Mon 15 Jun
Yr 10 Work Experience - (Mon 15 Jun - Fri 19 Jun)
Mon 22 Jun
WEEK A - (Mon 22 Jun - Fri 26 Jun)
Mon 22 Jun
Yr 7 and Yr 8 exams - (Mon 22 Jun - Fri 26 Jun)
The Sharp System ThinkUKnow.co.uk CEOP Report