Menu
  • Go 4 Schools
  • School Gateway
Previous Next

College Points

Venezuela Expedition 2015

 

Information Evening - Monday 11th May

 

Dear Parents and Guardians,

There will be a parents’ information evening on Monday,11th May in the Forum at 6.30pm. I anticipate that the meeting will last no longer than two hours and each pupil must be represented by a parent or guardian. Ideally pupils will also attend as key documents will need to be signed including behaviour contracts. Please complete the attached reply slip (download below) to confirm your attendance by Friday, 24th April.

Download Letter with Reply Slip

Year 7 Parents’ Consultation Evening

 

Thursday 23 April - 4.30 to 7.30pm

 

Dear Parents/Guardians

We are holding our Year 7 Parents' Consultation Evening between 4.30 pm and 7.30 pm on Thursday 23 April and warmly invite you to this important meeting to discuss your son’s/daughter's progress.

Students must attend in full school uniform.

To make the evening as helpful and convenient for you as possible, we are using an appointment system. We hope that this will avoid queues and allow you to use the most suitable part of the evening. Each appointment is scheduled for four minutes and it is important that this is adhered to. Teachers have also been requested to adhere to the four minute slot and at the end of that time will bring the interview to a close. We know, from experience, that this is the only way a large number of parents/guardians can be seen in what is a very limited time. We thank you for your understanding in this matter. If you think you will need longer than four minutes for your discussion, please make an appointment for another occasion by contacting the school office. A gap is needed between your appointments to allow time to move round the building.

Upcoming Events

Tue 21 Apr
WEEK A - (Mon 20 Apr - Fri 24 Apr)
Tue 21 Apr
YR 13 PERFORMNG ARTS REHEARSALS SET UP - (Mon 20 Apr - Fri 24 Apr)
Wed 22 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
WEEK B - (Mon 27 Apr - Fri 1 May)
Mon 27 Apr
YR 13 PERFORMING ARTS EXAMS - (Mon 27 Apr - Fri 1 May)
Thu 30 Apr
Mon 4 May
Tue 5 May
WEEK A - (Tue 5 May - Fri 8 May)
Tue 5 May
PUBLIC EXAMS - (Tue 5 May - Fri 26 Jun)
Tue 5 May
Music Concert - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sharp System ThinkUKnow.co.uk CEOP Report